Mixed-up Feelings

The only thing I want to say is that I’m sick and tired, and annoyed…of men…in my town (not only, but mostly). They’re all so simple..so alike, so predictible…

There are some exceptions, of course… but they are either in a relationship, or gay…not an option..

There is still Hope…but for how long?!

I need someone to shake my arms and to wake me up from this nightmare sometimes I’m living in…

Andain – You Once Told Me

Well, let me tell you something
Yeah, I do
You once told me I wouldn’t feel it enough
Well, let me tell you that
Baby, I do

Sometimes I find myself in a sea
In a dream that’s so far away
Sometimes
Tell me what’s happened to me

Sometimes I see myself falling
Although I don’t show it much
Sometimes I’m crazy for you
Well, maybe I’m fine
And tell me you’re mine

Sometimes I find myself in a sea
In a dream that’s so far away
Sometimes
Tell me what’s happened to me

Tell me, baby, can you hold me now?
You don’t have to say it-I feel it, too
And maybe I’m falling or maybe
But I don’t show it much

Tell me, baby
Can you see me now?
Show me baby that I don’t know how
How can I start to see inside the fog?

But sometimes I find myself in a sea
In a dream that’s so far away
Sometimes
Tell me what’s happened to me

In a scene, in a dream that’s so far away
Sometimes
Tell me what’s happened to me…

  1. Keep smiling and keep on dreaming… The rest is destiny and luck… Either u have it, either not… Unfortunately we could not do anything…

    And, sweetheart, no, u don`t live in a nightmare…u live in a fairytale 🙂 as u are a princess …

    Kisses

    • danceallnight
    • December 18th, 2007

    Did I mentioned that I love you !? 🙂 I think I did, but in case I didn’t…I Love You Baby 😉 {}

    • anitooo
    • December 27th, 2007

    Le plus grand reve c`est de ne cesser de rever. L`espor- c`est la derniere chose qui peut mourire. Je voudrais savoir que je t`aime parce que tu n`es pas comme tout le monde! Qui me tricher que je peux vivre avec toiiiiiiii mon amourrr 😀 😀 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
