I didn’t know… (Moby – Disco Lies)

– I didn’t know girls in Bulgaria are so beautiful….

– Well, that’s probably because you’ve never seen one 😉

– Yes, but still…you’re beautiful !

……

Moby Disco lies

You said you want me that was just a lie (just a lie) just a lie (just a lie)
You said you love me that was just a lie, just a lie
All I needed was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby, it didn’t work and now I know that this is gonna be
The end
Oh how could you lie(3X)
Could you lie(2X)

You said you need me that was just a lie (just a lie) just a lie
You said the truth once that was just a lie (just a lie) just a lie
All I needed was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby, it didn’t work and now I know that this is gonna be
The end
[ Disco Lies lyrics found on http://www.completealbumlyrics.com ]
Oh how could you lie(3X)
Could you lie(3X)
Oh how could you lie (3X)
Oh could you lie(2X)

All I needed was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby, it didn’t work and now I know that this is gonna be
The end
Oh how could you lie
Oh could you lie(3X)
Oh how could lie

  1. Say, I didn`t told you ? 😉 It would be like this A-L-L the time.
    That`s just the beginning 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
