Duran Duran – Come Undone

Great Track! I chose a little different than the original video, but as the author says “This one is a bit more sensual” which I like.;)

Enjoy!

Come Undone
Mine, immaculate dream made breath and skin
I’ve been waiting for you
Signed, with a home tattoo,
Happy birthday to you was created for you

Can’t ever keep from falling apart
At the seams
Can’t I believe you’re taking my heart
To pieces

Oh, it’ll take a little time,
might take a little crime
to come undone now

We’ll try to stay blind
to the hope and fear outside
Hey child, stay wilder than the wind
And blow me in to cry

Who do you need, who do you love
When you come undone

Who do you need, who do you love
When you come undone

Words, playing me deja vu
Like a radio tune I swear I’ve heard before
Chill, is it something real
Or the magic I’m feeding off your fingers

Can’t ever keep from falling apart
At the seams
Can I believe you’re taking my heart
To pieces

Lost, in a snow filled sky, we’ll make it alright
To come undone now

We’ll try to stay blind
to the hope and fear outside
Hey child, stay wilder than the wind
And blow me in to cry

Who do you need, who do you love
When you come undone

Who do you need, who do you love
When you come undone

Who do you need, who do you love
When you come undone…

    • aquarius
    • August 19th, 2009

    Това е една от двете ми любими на Duran Duran (“Ordinary world” е другата), ама ей го на и сега чета текста и не мога да разбера – защо, когато идва недооправена (недовършена), трябва да отговаря кой обича и от кой се нуждае?! 😀
    Или съм плитък в дълбочината на анализа си, или текстът носи недоловимо послание за моите сетива. ;P
    Би ли ми го разтълкувала или така да се каже, моля те, направи един кратък лиричен анализ? :)))

    • DiA
    • August 19th, 2009

    хах, честно казано, никога не съм била добра в лиричните анализи, така че и за мен е леко непонятен смисълът, обаче в този случай това не ми пречи страшно много да ми харесва песента 🙂

    (между другото не си ли забелязвал и преди, че уникални песни имат странно неразбираем и несвързан текст и се чудиш кой на кого за какво, по дяволите, говори..:))

    Сега ще чуя и другата, която препоръчваш, да видим там ще има ли загадки 😀

      • aquarius
      • August 19th, 2009

      Виж, виж, аз си мисля, че има много добър текст, който да помага при тежки разочарования в любовта. 😉

    • DiA
    • August 19th, 2009

    хммм, може би, при съчетание с още около стотина 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
