Paul Van Dyk ft. Vega 4 – Time Of Our Lives (Pop Radio Mix)

I love this song… It’s inspiring!

Every time when I listen to it, I feel a little bit more prepared and almost able to do all the things I want to but don’t have the guts to do.

It reminds me of the lyrics from another favorite song: “Do the things that you always wanted to… Don’t think, Just Do...”. I heard it for the first time around 3 years ago but I still remember those words every time when I need the courage to act..and not just stand aside and let things slip away…

I sometimes need this push, this reminder of how I should just live, have the time of my life, do everything I wouldn’t usually dare, because the time of our lives is too great and too short to waist it…

This is why I love this song…

Oh, this is the time of our lives (4x)

There’s a time for us to let go
There’s a time for holding on
A time to speak, a time to listen
There’s a time for us to go

There’s a time for living low down
There’s a time for getting high
A time for peace, a time for violence
A time to live, a time to die

Oh, this is the time of our lives (4x)

A time to scream, a time for silence
A time for truth against the lies

There is a time for mixed-believing
There’s a time to understand

Oh, this is the time of our lives (8x)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
