Here’s to fresh starts!

So here I am. Enjoying my home alone night for the first time in a while. Discovering a great new song, again for the first time in quite a while. Regretting I didn’t write and post so many things worth sharing.

As some suggested – the bad went away eventually. And everything got better.

Pure luck is often the reason why best things in life happen. Pure luck and a smile, preferably accompanied by positive thinking. Always. As hard as it might be. Downs in life make that quite harder, but eventually not impossible.

Music was forgotten. Time for being a big girl, doing serious things and working hard in the pursuit of a better life.

Life finally put its pink glasses for me. Hopefully for long this time. I need them so badly. This is why as exhausting as it might be sometimes, I am grateful.

And I start wanting more.  It is true what they say: “The moment you get what you want, you start wanting something else”. The trick is to think big, dream big and enjoy the journey. And try to learn from every experience, no matter good or bad. And to change in the process. Cause change leads to development, they say. I tend to believe that.

Cheers! To fresh starts!

I catch your eyes , try not to smile

I track your style I feel your vibes

We have a drink then go outside

Talk for a while and then we kiss

And then we kiss … (x2)

We play the game we start to move

I feel my heart you feel the bit

I take your hand you turn down slow

We start to feel It’s time … to go.

Tonight moon it will hit the sky

And it’s no surprise we’ll wake up with you

Right I shouldn’t compromise,I don’t have to think twice

What to do …

You got me hypnotized (x3)

So you know what to do

You got me hypnotized (x3)

So you know what to do

So we slide into the night and to the wild open flow

Oh stary eyes you see me glow so will I hide or will I show

You watch me dance I feel you move

You pull me near nothing to fear

We drifted outside, dream aside until we slide into the light

Tonight moon it will hit the sky

And it’s no surprise we’ll wake up with you

Right I shouldn’t compromise I don’t have to think twice

What to do ..

You got me hypnotized x3

So you know what to do

You got me hypnotized (x3)

So you know what to do …

  1. sounds as you`ve grown up :)) much wiser and mature… congrats! keep the good things and strive for more!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
