Archive for September 10th, 2009

Sorry, I Love You + Tiesto feat. Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here

The two days of sun had a great effect on me and I finally felt almost like home here. The sun gave me back the hope that I can be happy on this new place.

I am aware it will never be the same as in Hungary, but I keep repeating myself that it was supposed to be this way and it is for the best.

Who knows, may be something wonderful is waiting behind the corner and this place and the whole experience will turn into a fairytale with unexpectedly good end (Vive le Happy End!)

Btw, I’ve been watching an interesting serial movie in the past month from South KoreaSorry, I Love You.

A great, different drama/romance where special attention is paid to the emotions of the characters.

Eyes are central element in the movie and during every one-hour series you can see every single emotion expressed through the eyes of the actors (great play!).

You can feel how alone and abandoned the orphan fells when realizing his mother left him as a baby, while taking great care of her other son. You can see the hope and disappointment in the eyes of the young woman because of her unshared love.

And when the two main characters realize their love is impossible, you can almost feel the pain, the hopeless situation, the power of the feeling between them…

When you get used to the different approach of showing the story, I guarantee, you will love this movie! (If you are into the romance/drama genre of course..).

Even though during the whole movie I knew I won’t get my Happy Ending, I prayed till the last minute that there will be some sudden change. Despite the fact I like sticking to the real world in stead of to the unreal fairytale stories, I wanted to believe so badly that I will get my good story where everybody lives happily ever after.

Аlas! But in the end – this is what makes this movie different… and good!

Recommend it with both hands!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Двата дни слънце определено ми се отразиха добре и най-после се почувствах почти уютно в новата обстановка. Със слънцето се върна и надеждата ми, че мога да бъда щастлива тук.

Наясно съм, че никога няма да бъде същото в сравнение с времето, прекарано в Унгария, но… продължавам да си повтарям, че така е трябвало да стане и е за добро.

Кой знае, може нещо прекрасно да ме чака зад ъгъла и съвсем неочаквано това място и целият този experience да се превърне в приказка с неочаквано добър край (Vive le Happy End!).

Между другото, като стана дума за Happy End, в последния един месец гледах доста интересен сериал от Южна КореяSorry, I Love You.

Страхотна, различна романтична драма, където много внимание е отделено на емоциите на героите. Очите са централен елемент във фимла и по време на едночасовите серии можеш да видиш всяка една емоция изразена чрез очите на актъорите (страхотна игра!).

Можеш да усетиш колко самотен и изоставен се чувства сиракът, когато осъзнава, че майка му го е изоставила за сметка на другия си син, когото обсипва с любов. В очите на младата жена можеш да усетиш надеждата и разочарованието от несподелената й любов.

А когато двамата влюбени осъзнават, че е невъзможно да са заедно, можеш да усетиш болктата, безнадеждността, силата на чувството…

След като свикнете с необичайният начин на поднасяне на историята, гарантирам, че филмът много ще ви хареса (ако си падате по романтични драми, разбира се…).

Въпреки че през цялото време знаех, че тук happy end няма да има, до последно се молих за някакъв внезапен обрат във финалните минути. Въпреки че вече предпочитам придържането към реалния живот, отколкото към нереалните приказни истории, ужасно много ми се искаше да повярвам, че и тук ще получа своята хубава история, в която всички заживяли щастливо…

Уви. Но пък това прави филма различен…и много добър!

Препоръчвам го с две ръце! 😉

Tiesto feat. Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here

I don’t know, what went wrong
If I did, would it matter cause
It just wasn’t enough
You know when the moment comes
To be strong, to resistance
And that is what
We’re lead to believe

When the big road falls apart
And you think that the feeling will linger
You need somewhere to start
I will be here
And when it all seems to fall apart
You can’t breathe
You don’t know what you’re thinking

You need somewhere to start
I will be here, I Will be here
Guess that things didn’t work out
It will soon disappear and will be miles away
Away from here
You don’t mind if life’s not that pretty
It will soon disappear and will be miles away
Away from here

When the big road falls apart
And you think that the feeling will linger
You need somewhere to start
I will be here
And when it all seems to fall apart
You can’t breathe
You don’t know what you’re thinking
You need somewhere to start
I will be here

Oh oh oh oh oh
I will be here, I will be here
Oh oh oh oh oh
I will be here, I will be here

You know when the moment comes
To be strong, to resistance
And that is why
We’re lead to believe

When the big road falls apart
And you think that the feeling will linger
You need somewhere to start
I will be here
And when it all seems to fall apart
You can’t breathe
You don’t know what you’re thinking
You need somewhere to start
I will be here, I Will be here